Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 25th, 2010

Sometimes I think I may actually be an idiot.

Sometimes I have all the signs right in front of my face, and I still hesitate on my next move. And sometimes this frustrates people, for good reason, and sometimes I don’t know how to adequately explain myself.

Perhaps because there is no adequate explanation.

So sometimes I make mistakes, by leaving things undone or unsaid. And sometimes I feel like an apology doesn’t quite cut it, but it’s all I have. And then, sometimes, I can’t stop dwelling on whatever dumbass move I’ve made – or haven’t, as the case may be.

Sometimes I’m an idiot, and I really wish there was a pill for that.

On another, lighter note, please continue to leave your own Truth or Fail in the comments – here or yesterday’s. They’ll go up next week.

Read Full Post »